Serie tv

Digita il nome di una serie tv

Scrivi un nome utente
Effettua il login per aggiungerla
Anno: 2016
Stato: Terminata
Network: SBS (KR)
Followers: 1 utenti
Vota anche tu la serie:
Flower Crew (Hangul: 꽃놀이패) is a South Korean travel-reality show that has been broadcast via SBS from September 5, 2015. "Flower Crew" was first broadcast through the Naver V App as a pilot episode. The show starring Seo Jang Hoon, Jo Se Ho, Ahn Jung Hwan, Yoo Byung Jae, Kim Min Suk and BTS' member, Jungkook. According to the report, "Flower Crew" will take the six cast members on a three-day adventure in which all their decisions will be made by viewers of the show. Viewers will have the chance to participate in the show through Naver V live broadcast voting.
Stagione 1
Clicca su un attore per ulteriori dettagli

Lee Sung-jae
Come: Lee Sung-jae

Kang Seung-yoon
Come: Kang Seung-yoon

Yoo Byung-jae
Come: non disponibile

Jo Se-ho
Come: non disponibile

Ahn Jung-hwan
Come: non disponibile

Seo JangHoon
Come: non disponibile

Jeon Jung-kook
Come: Jeon Jung-kook

Kim Min-seok
Come: Kim Min-seok

Carico i commenti